Staff Contacts

NamesPositionEmailPhone number
Dr UWERA KANYAMANZA ClaudineExecutive Secretarycuwera@ncc.gov.rw0784971774
MPORANA PeterDirector of Administration and Financepmporana@ncc.gov.rw0788506586
KANYEBINJA WellarsAdministrative Assistantwkanyebinja@ncc.gov.rw0788754590
DUSABE ErnestPlanning, M&E Officeredusabe@ncc.gov.rw0788800153
KAYITESI Marie JeanneProcurement Officermjkayitesi@ncc.gov.rw0788617608
UWABABYEYI DianeInternal Auditorduwababyeyi@ncc.gov.rw0722254812
NYIRABEZA AlineCentral Secretariatanyirabeza@ncc.gov.rw0785554306
KAYIHUNZIRE CharlineHuman Resources & Logistics Officerckayihunzire@ncc.gov.rw0788519079
RYABAYE CasimirBudget Officercryabaye@ncc.gov.rw0728235286
NDIKUMANA LazareAccountant /NCClndikumana@ncc.gov.rw0783258649
MAHORO BernardineICT & Database Officerbmahoro@ncc.gov.rw0788280719
GATUKU Aloys NDAGIJIMANAProgram Manager/ Global Fundagatuku@ncc.gov.rw0727687934
MUKABERWA BertheAccountant/ Global Fundbmukaberwa@ncc.gov.rw0788857386
HATEGEKIMANA LambertAg Director of Adoption, Protection and Promotion of Child Rightslhategekimana@ncc.gov.rw0788636303
UJENEZA MorrisChild Protection and Promotion Officermujeneza@ncc.gov.rw0783666516
MUKAMANA JosianeChild Protection and Promotion Officerjmukamana@ncc.gov.rw0788641338
TUMUSIFU KEZA Jean de DieuChild Protection and Promotion Officerjdtumusifu@ncc.gov.rw0783026095
NYIRAMONGI JosianeChild Protection and Promotion Officerjnyiramongi@ncc.gov.rw0783281789
MUKASHEMA AlexiaOrphan and Adoption Officeramukashema@ncc.gov.rw0788687715
MUKANKIRIHO ImmaculeeOrphan and Adoption Officerimukankiriho@ncc.gov.rw0788432945
NDUWAYO JamesSenior Program Manager/ Tumurerere Mu Muryango (TMM)jnduwayo@ncc.gov.rw0788737993
UWURUKUNDO Ange MariusM & E Specialist/ Tumurerere Mu Muryango (TMM)amuwurukundo@ncc.gov.rw0788885610
MUKAMANA MoniqueCommunity Based Specialist/Tumurerere Mu Muryango (TMM)mmkamana@ncc.gov.rw0728792590
NZABAGERAGEZA BercarCommunication Specialist/Tumurerere Mu Muryango (TMM)bnzabagerageza@ncc.gov.rw0788415857
NZEYIMANA AlfredAccountant/ Tumurerere Mu Muryango (TMM)anzeyimana@ncc.gov.rw0788448248